Arizona

Bradford’s

Debby Bradford-Pew

15685 N Greenway – Hayden Loop

Suite #100 B

Scottsdale, AZ  85260

P: 480-948-8908

F: 480-948-8224

bradfords@bradfords-floors.com

www.bradfords-floors.com

Design Surfaces, LLC

Maryanne Mulhall

2724 N. 68th Street, Suite #2

Scottsdale, AZ  85257

P: 480-946-2565

F: 480-946-2504

 marianne@designsurfacesllc.com

www.designsurfacesllc.com

Floor Styles

Don Payne

2732 N. 68th Street, Suite #4

Scottsdale, AZ  85257

P: 480-421-0221 ext. 201

F: 480-421-0222

donpayne@floorstyles.com

www.floorstyles.com

California

Los Angeles

Carl Marias/Carpet Design

Scott Villequette

8764 Beverly Blvd.

W. Hollywood, CA 90048-1804

P: 310-659-5722

F: 310-659-7868

 scott@carpetdesign.info

 www.naturalfloorcovering.com

Contempo Floor Coverings

Mark Haloossim

902 S. Barrington Avenue

Los Angeles, CA  90049

P: 310-826-8063

F: 310-447-0580

markh@contempofloorcoverings.com

www.contempofloorcoverings.com

Coverall Industries, Inc.

Stephan Amirayan

457 South Robertson Blvd. 
Beverly Hills , CA   90211
P: 310-288-9990 
F: 310-288-9991

stephan@coverallindustries.com

www.coverallindustries.com

Decorative Carpets

Jose Narrano

8900 Melrose Avenue

West Hollywood, CA  90069

P: 310-859-6333

F: 310-859-6330

 jose@decorativecarpets.com

 www.decorativecarpets.com

Fedderly Interiors

Sara Fedderly

38-747 Nopales Road

Palm Desert, CA  92211

P: 760-773-5205

F: 760-773-0875

sara@fedderly.com

www.fedderly.com

Sewelson’s

Bruce Smith

370 Doheny Drive Suite A

West Hollywood, CA  90048

P: 310-248-4410

F: 310-248-4415

 bruce@sewelson.com

 www.sewelson.com

Emeryville

Designers Carpet Showroom

Cary Parker

6000 Hollis Street

Emeryville, CA  94608

P: 510-547-4965

designerscarpetshowroom@gmail.com

 

Redwood City

Paterson Floor Coverings

Steve Paterson

741 Barron Avenue

Redwood City, CA  94063

P: 650-364-4141

 steve@patersonfloors.com

Sacramento

Decorator’s Place

Jamie Sullivan

6655 Elvas Avenue

Sacramento, CA  95819

P: 916-456-0868

F: 916-456-0169

 jamie@decoratorsplace.com

Salinas

Larry Vera Interior Design

Larry Vera

48 Marion

Salinas, CA  93901

P: 831-758-8845

F: 831-422-4015

 lvinc48@aol.com

 

Santa Barbara

Reed Floors

Romain Doussineau

590 East Gutierrez

Santa Barbara, CA  93013

P: 805-684-7583

F: 805-684-7941

romain@reedfloors.com

www.reedfloors.com

San Diego

Outrageous Rugs

Steve Blumkin

7126 Miramar Road Suite 4

San Diego, CA  92121

P: 848-536-9118

F: 858-530-1046

mnapier@outrageousrugs.com

www.outrageousrugs.com

San Diego

Amari Design Resource

Stephen Giallombardo

1580 Lower Lake Court

Cardiff, CA  92007

P: 858-792-9494

C: 619-992-9322

steveg@savnik.com

amaridr@sbcglobal.com

San Francisco

Sloan-Miyasato

David Dickson

2 Henry Adams Street, Suite #207

San Francisco, CA  94103

P: 415-431-1465

F: 415-431-1367

 davidd@sloanm.com

 www.sloanm.com

San Ramon

Carpet One

Dee DaSilva

1985 San Ramon Valley Blvd.

San Ramon, CA  94583

P: 925-575-8790

ddasilva@carpet1sr.com

www.carpetoneofsanramon.com

Colorado

Aspen

Balentine Collection

Bridget Balentine

533 East Hopkins Street #A

Aspen, CO  81611

P: 970-925-4440

F: 970-925-2113

bbalentine@balentinecarpets.com

www.balentinecollection.com

Denver

Floor Coverings by CPA

Tandy Stratton

595 S. Broadway Street, Suite #116E

Denver, CO  80209

P: 303-722-4700

F: 303-722-2454

tan4rugs@hotmail.com

www.cpacarpets.com

Illinois

H.C. Nahigian and Sons

Dee Nahigian

5140 Golf Road

Skokie, IL  60077

P: 847-676-2500

F: 847-676-4454

hcn5140@sbcglobal.net

www.hcnahigian.com

Manifesto Furniture

Barbara Gorman

755 North Wells Street 3rd Floor

Chicago, IL  60654

P: 312-664-0733

F: 312-664-5472

info@manifestofurniture.com

www.manifestofurniture.com

Peerless Rugs

3033 North Lincoln Ave.

Chicago, IL  60657

P: 773-525-0296 or 1-800-621-6573

F: 773-525-4055

www.peerlessrugs.com

Rexx Rugs

Kevin Husek

3312 North Lincoln Ave.

Chicago, IL  60657

P: 773-281-8144

kevin@rexxrug.com

www.rexxrug.com

Watson Smith

Nick LaCalamita

6-127 Merchandise Mart

Chicago, IL  60654

P: 312-337-3202

info@watsonsmith.com

www.watsosmith.com

Michigan

 

Midtown Interior Finishes

Mike Barry

4240 Cass Avenue Suite 111

Detroit, MI  48201

P: 313-656-4300

mbarry@midtowninteriorfinishes.com

www.midtowninteriorfinishes.com

Minnesota

Aubry-Angelo, LTD

Marleen Jaquis

275 Market Street

Suite #427

Minneapolis, MN  55405

P: 612-288-0898

F: 612-288-9449

 marleen@aubryangelo.com

 www.aubryangelo.com

Tapis Decor

Jackie Cox

275 Market Street, Suite #330

Minneapolis, MN  55405

P: 612-359-6007

F: 612-359-6008

 jackie@tapis-decor.com

 www.tapis-decor.com

Missouri

 

Kaim-Kisner Showroom

Andy LaPlante

8147 Manchester Road

St. Louis, MO  63144

P: 314-644-3696

F: 314-644-3696

 andy@lk2kaimkisner.com

 www.lk2kaimkisner.com

North Carolina

 

Minta Bell Design Group

Minta Bell

1415 NC Highway 54

Durham, NC 27707

P: 919-933-9800

F: 919-933-9998

 beverly@mintabell.com

 www.mintabell.com

Oregon

 Portland

Arthur Barry Designs

10110 South West Nimbus Avenue Suite B8

Portland, OR  97223

P: 503-624-2022

F: 503-671-0808

barry@arthurbarrydesigns.com

www.arthurbarrydesigns.com

Tigard

Ryan Bechtold

Contract Furnishings Mart

915 South East Sandy Blvd.

Portland, OR 97214

P: 503-542-8900

F: 503-236-3724

 info@cfmfloors.com

www.cfmfloors.com  

Utah

Artifacts

Bjan Jahanbini

378 W. Broadway, Suite #2

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

P: 801-355-1005

F: 801-355-1150

 bjan@artifacts.ws

www.artifacts.ws

Regency Royale

Kathy Emery

331 South Rio Grande, Suite 105

Salt Lake City, UT  84101

P: 801-575-6525

F: 801-575-6141

kathy@regencyroyale.com

www.regencyroyale.com

Virginia

Martin

Martin Rubenstien

3325 W. Cary Street

Richmond, VA 23221

P: 804-353-1400

F: 804-353-1805

martindesign03@gmail.com

www.martininteriordesign.com

Robert Rentz Interior Design

Robert Rentz

3201 West Franklin Street

Richmond, VA  23220

P: 804-358-1650

F: 804-358-1650

rrentz@robertrentz.com

www.robertrentz.homestead.com

Wisconsin

Kashou Carpets

Robert Kashou

2169 North Farwell Avenue

Milwaukee, WI  53202

P: 414-271-9020

robert@kashoucarpets.com

www.kashoucarpet.com

Carol Snyder Associates

Susie Sumicrast

4032 North Wilson Drive

Milwaukee, WI  53211

P: 414-332-8030

F: 414-332-1226

susie@carolsnyder.net

Canada

Banner Carpets, LTD.

Lynn P. Herberts

1770 West Third Avenue

Vancouver, BC  V6J 1K4

P: 604-734-1136

F: 604-734-1480

 bannercarpets@direct.ca

 www.bannercarpets.ca

Banner Carpets, LTD.

Penny Eastham

7269 Curragh Avenue

Burnaby, BC  V5J 4W1

P: 604-438-7464

F: 604-438-7045

penny@bannercarpets.ca

www.bannercarpets.ca